لماذا أخترتنا

WHY-CHOOSE-US-1

لماذا أخترتنا؟

1. تمتلك الشركة مجموعة كاملة من معدات البحث والتطوير لأجهزة الثرمستورات ومستشعرات درجة الحرارة وشخصية فنية من ذوي الخبرة.لديها قوة R & D قوية وتساعد على حل المشكلات المختلفة بكفاءة في تصميم المنتج والترقيات مع العملاء.
2. تمتلك الشركة نظام فحص جودة كامل ومجهزة بمفتشي جودة كافيين للقيام بفحوصات جودة المنتجات ، في أي وقت في مرحلة مراقبة الجودة الواردة ، والتفتيش المباشر والفحص الكامل قبل التسليم ، مما يضمن جودة المنتجات.
3. معدات الإنتاج الجديدة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة والعمال المهرة ، تضمن إمكانية تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المحدد.
4. فريق العمل النشط ، مفهوم الخدمة الموجهة نحو العملاء ، كلما كان ذلك في مرحلة ما قبل البيع أو أثناء البيع أو ما بعد البيع ، سيوفر خدمات ممتازة للعملاء.
5. يوفر نظام إدارة الموردين المستقر للشركة منتجات عالية الجودة وسريعة التسليم لضمان التشغيل الفعال للإنتاج.
6. توفر الشركة للعملاء منتجات ذات جودة ثابتة وتنافسية في السوق لمساعدة العملاء على تحسين قدرتهم التنافسية في السوق وحصتهم في السوق.

فريقنا

هناك قسم المبيعات ، قسم التصنيع ، قسم إدارة شؤون الموظفين ، قسم المالية.قسم المبيعات لديه فريق مبيعات وفريق وثائقي.يتكون قسم التصنيع من قسم المشتريات ، قسم مراقبة الجودة ، قسم المستودعات ، قسم التكنولوجيا ، قسم الهندسة ، قسم الإنتاج.قسم إدارة شؤون الموظفين هو المسؤول عن الإدارة والموظفين والخدمات اللوجستية.

القدرة على الإنتاج

منتجات الشركة متنوعة ولها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.تتضمن مجسات الشواء وملحقات شواء الشواء والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والإضاءة وإمدادات الطاقة وأدوات المطبخ للتبريد والأجهزة المنزلية ولوجستيات سلسلة التبريد ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة ومحركات التحكم الصناعية والمراوح الطبية وعدادات الحرارة وغيرها من الصناعات.تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الشهرية أكثر من 4 ملايين قطعة وتتجاوز الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 50 مليون قطعة.

مراقبة الجودة

بناءً على نظام إدارة الجودة IS09001 ، تقدم شركة XinYongSheng إدارة الإنتاج الهزيل.من خلال إدارة الموردين ، وفحص المواد الواردة ، ومراقبة جودة عملية الإدخال والتفتيش الصادر ، لضمان استقرار المنتج في كل مرحلة.اعتماد طريقة إدارة جودة دورة PDCA ، وإعداد سياسة الجودة والهدف ، والتحقق من النتائج بعد التنفيذ ، ثم دمج الممارسات الناجحة في المعيار ، وترك غير الناجحة للدورة التالية لحلها.قم بعمل دورات تبادلية وحل المشكلات تدريجيًا في طريقة مراقبة الجودة ، وأخيراً جعل جودة المنتجات تصل إلى الأفضل.

معدات البحث والتطوير

معدات البحث والتطوير

R&D Equipments

سوينغ تستر

Swing Tester

القدرة على الإنتاج

生产车间1
生产车间2

قوة مراقبة الجودة

asfsdgdfshdf

درجة حرارة ثابتة وغرفة الرطوبة

xysbc3

حمامات ماء بدرجة حرارة ثابتة

ssgjf

آلة اختبار الصدمة الحرارية

盐雾测试仪

اختبار رش الملح

خدمة الشباك الواحد

1

تواصل

moban

إنتاج العينات

Offer a quotation

عرض اقتباس

Sign a contract

توقيع عقد

Mass production

الإنتاج بكثافة الإنتاج بكميات ضخمة

ship

تسليم في الوقت المحدد

sale

خدمة ما بعد البيع

Why Choose Us

WHY-CHOOSE-US-1

Why Choose Us?

1. The company has a complete set of R&D equipment for thermistors & temperature sensors and experienced technical personne. It has strong R&D strength and helps to solve various problems efficiently in product design and upgrades with customers.
2. The company has a complete quality inspection system and equipped with sufficient quality inspectors to do products quality inspections, whenever in the stage of incoming quality control, in-line inspections and full checking before delivery , which ensure the quality of the products.
3. New production equipments, advanced production technology and skilled workers, ensure that the products can be delivered on time.
4. Energetic work team, customer-oriented service concept, whenever it is in pre-sales, in-sales or after-sales stages, will provide excellent services to customers.
5. A stable supplier management system provides the company with high-quality and fast-delivered products to ensure the efficient operation of production.
6. The company provides customers with stable quality and market-competitive products to help customers improve their market competitiveness and market share.

Our Team

There are Sales Department, Manufacturing Department, Personnel Administration Department, and Finance Fepartment; The Sales Department has a sales team and a documentary team; The Manufacturing Department consists of Purchasing Department, QC Department, Warehouse Department, Technology Department, Engineering Department, and Production Department; Personnel Administration Department is responsible for administration, personnel and logistics.

Production Ability

The company's products are diversified and have a wide range of applications. Involving barbecue probes, barbecue grill accessories, consumer electronics, lighting, power supplies, refrigeration kitchen appliances, household appliances, cold chain logistics, new energy vehicles, industrial control motors, medical ventilators, heat meters and other industries. The monthly production capacity is more than 4 million pieces and the annual production capacity exceeds 50 million pieces.

Quality Control

Based on the IS09001 quality management system, XinYongSheng company introduces lean production management. Through the management of suppliers, the incoming material inspection, input process quality control and outgoing inspection, to ensure the stability of product in each stage. Adopt the PDCA cycle quality management method, set up the quality policy and target, check the results after implementation, and then incorporate successful practices into the standard, and leave the unsuccessful to the next cycle to resolve. Do reciprocating cycles, solve problems gradually in quality control method , and finally makes the quality of the products reach the best.

R & D equipment

R&D Equipments

R&D Equipments

Swing Tester

Swing Tester

Production Ability

生产车间1
生产车间2

Quality control strength

asfsdgdfshdf

Constant Temperature and Humidity Chamber

xysbc3

Constant Temperature Water Baths

ssgjf

Thermal Shock Test Machine

盐雾测试仪

Salt Spraying Tester

One- stop Service

1

Communication

moban

Produce samples

Offer a quotation

Offer a quotation

Sign a contract

Sign a contract

Mass production

Mass production

ship

Deliver on time

sale

After-sales service