关于我们

company

我们是谁?

惠州市鑫永盛电子有限公司2009年成立于广东惠州,毗邻东莞和深圳经济特区。公司主营NTC热敏电阻器、NTC温度传感器、RTD铂电阻温度传感器、热电偶温度传感器、LPTC/KTY温度传感器、DS18B20数字温度传感器和温湿度传感器,是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术企业。

公司实力

公司已获得ISO9001国家质量体系认证,原材料及生产工艺均符合RoHS、REACH、LFGB、FDA、UL等认证。现已开发出3000余种产品,获得数十项技术专利。
应用涉及烧烤探头、烧烤炉配件、消费电子、照明、电源、制冷、厨房电器、家用电器、冷链物流、新能源汽车、工控电机、医用呼吸机、热量表等行业。目前年生产能力超过5000万件。

经营理念

精益管理
诚信经营
客户至上

企业精神

创新
用心服务

质量方针

专业精神
实用主义
不断改进

展览和客户参观

asd
asd

About Us

company

WHO ARE WE?

Huizhou XinYongSheng Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2009, located in the city of Huizhou, Guangdong province, which adjacent to Shenzhen. The company is engaged in NTC thermistor, NTC temperature sensor, thermocouple temperature sensor, platinum resistance temperature sensor, LPTC/KTY temperature sensor, DS18B20 digital temperature sensor and temperature and humidity sensor, which is a high-tech enterprise with R & D, production and sales.

Company  Strength

The company has obtained ISO9001 national quality system certification, and the raw materials and production processes are in compliance with RoHS, REACH, LFGB, FDA, UL and other certifications. Now it has developed more than 3,000 types of products and obtained dozens of technology patents.
Applications involving barbecue probes, barbecue grill accessories, consumer electronics, lighting, power supplies, refrigeration, kitchen appliances, household appliances, cold chain logistics, new energy vehicles, industrial control motors, medical ventilators, heat meters and other industries. At present, the annual production capacity exceeds 50 million pieces.

Business Philosophy

Lean Management
Integrity Operation
Customer First

Company Spirit

Innovation
Whole-hearted Service

Quality Policy

Professionalism
Pragmatism
Keep Improving

Exhibitions & Customer Visits

asd
asd